National Research Ethics Board (NREB) Members

No.	NAMES	Position
1.	Dr. Lawrence M. Sherman	Chair
2.	Gloria Mason Ross	Executive Director
3.	Dr. Stephen B. Kennedy	Member
4.	Dr. Ross McCauley	Member
5.	Mr. Joseph S. Weah	Member
6.	Cllr. Abla G. Williams	Member
7.	Dr. Moses Massaquoi	Member
8.	Dr.Garfee Williams	Member
9.	Dr. Eugene Dolopie	Member
10.	Rev.Tijil Tyee	Member
11.	Mr. Luke Bawo	Member
12.	Dr. Ivan Camanor	Member
13.	Mr. Jemee Tegli	Member
14.	Mr. Benedict Dossen	Member